Keno Tractors Reviews

At Keno Tractors, we love making our customers happy with great deals on
new and used Jinma and Mahindra Tractors and parts.
We’ve got everything you need to get all that hard work done.

 

Read what other customers have to say, or send us your own review.
Just fill out the review form below.

 

Submit Your Keno Tractors Review Below

Review Summary

4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good0%
Average10%
Poor0%
Terrible10%

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5
March 20, 2021

I am sorry to say parts not yet arrived !. parcel force say they could not read all the address, even though the emailed & texted me to say it was being delivered on 18/03/2021 @1324 to 1424pm UK time. at 1500 pm I checked on line it stated incorrect address, they had my phone no & did not ring me. I filled in form for parcel force on line which replied it could take 3 days to answer. Friday 19/03/2021 I checked on line which said out for delivery, at 1330 I checked online it stated problems with delivery. so I phoned them on 03448004466 & was told that part of my address was missing ,& booked delivery for Monday 22/03/2021 . I checked this morning it then stated they had tried to deliver my parcel @17.56 pm, which is the same time I was mowing my front lawn whilst waiting for it to go dark to lock up my hens. So cleared customs Coventry on 15/03/2021 & still not received my order, down to Parcel Force UK,

Robert Watson
Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Awesome group of people to buy parts from. Fast servlce, easy to talk too. Excellent knowledge of part. Thankyou very much

gerry shinn
Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2020

Keno Tractors got my parts to me in 3 days total and all were exactly what I needed for my repair. Thanks for the fantastic service.

Steve Bailey

Response from Keno Tractors

Thank you. We appreciate your business and are happy to meet your expectations.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2020

Hey, I wanted to mention that the delivery went really well, and that Bud was great. I also wanted to say that Keno Tractors is one of the best companies that I’ve dealt with in many years. Thank you. I’ll be buying attachments for my new Branson from Keno soon.

Reef
Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2019

Purchased a used Mahindra emax22 from Keno Tractors. Worked an awesome deal with George in sales, he is great. Delivery was affordable and Bud was very nice and answered all my questions. Just cut my 4 acre pasture and the emax22 is a workhorse and perfect for our small property. Thanks to Keno Tractor, will always check with Keno for future tractor needs.

John Patterson
Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2019

The Branson 3015R Tractor that I purchased from Keno Tractors last December is the best small tractor I have ever operated in my 60 years of driving tractors. I have operated tractors on my Dad’s 1120 acer cattle ranch and the farm in northern Kings County ,CA. raising alfalfa hay & cotton since I was a kid. I did custom tractor work in Golden Hills, CA after moving to the Tehachapi area. The Branson 3015 has the best performance and features that I have ever operated.

Andrew F.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2018

I can’t believe how my Jinma 284 has delivered. I’ve used this bullet proof tractor in every way imaginable from grading roads, to trenching fields, roto tilling fields, plowing snow, loading elk and the list goes on. What’s weird is that no other tractor company, in the central Washington area, recognizes them and writes them off as just a Chinese tractor; they never want to deal with them. The jokes on them as the Jinma is one hell of a tractor.

Jinma Owner
Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2017

Good afternoon, I purchased my Jinma 284 several years ago from Keno. I have had a couple of problems with it but you are always there to help me out. I just wanted to let you know that I would never go anyplace but with you. I appreciate all your work in keeping the customer happy.

Pete M.
Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2016

I now have 71 hours on the Jinma 254 I purchased in February of 2016. I can only say that Eric was right, this Jinma 254 more than meets my needs on my 10 acres of high desert home and thousands of dollars less than any of the competition I was considering. The more I use it the smoother it seems to get and the Perkins engine is awesome. I use the tractor for road maintenance, brush clearing, perfect size for my small orchard, and find it very stable on my hilly terrain. I also appreciate the courtesy and service from Eric and his entire staff, in putting up with my questions and uncertainty both pre and post purchase. This friendly customer service was a big reason for choosing Keno Tractor for my needs with confidence that what Eric said was accurate and honest. Some of my local tractor sales companies were very unfriendly and not in the least encouraging about sharing information or answering questions almost take it or leave it attitude.

Happy Customer