Keno Tractors Reviews

At Keno Tractors, we love making our customers happy with great deals on
new and used Jinma and Mahindra Tractors and parts.
We’ve got everything you need to get all that hard work done.

 

Read what other customers have to say, or send us your own review.
Just fill out the review form below.

 

Submit Your Keno Tractors Review Below

Review Summary

4.3
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent77%
Very good0%
Average7%
Poor6%
Terrible10%

Recent Customer Reviews

January 20, 2024

Once again, Tyler, in parts came through for me. I described the problem I was having with my subcompact, Branson tractor, front end loader joy stick, and he pointed to the repair kit solution quickly. The weather delayed receipt of the part from Georgia, but I installed the new joystick and controls today and got to work clearing snow. The redesign is much sturdier than the original. I appreciate the detailed knowledge and experience that Tyler brings to my every contact with Keno Tractors.

Gary Sandusky
January 18, 2024

Just got a call from Tyler, said he was going to Medford today and asked if I wanted he could drop my parts off at my house in Wimer. Thats 60 miles added to his trip. Who does that? Thanks Tyler. Thanks Kino Tractors. WOW

Capt Brad Fry
February 2, 2023

I wanted to put hours on my Branson 2515H before submitting a review. I purchased it in May of 2021 after comparing it against many other brands. It excelled in weight, lifting capacity and options at a very good price point. I was concerned about lack of power but went with the 25 HP version with no electronic emission controls. More power would be nice however the Branson handles a 5′ Flail Mower & 5′ Rototiller with no problems. The owner & his staff were a real pleasure to deal with so I highly recommend them for your equipment needs. I will be purchasing another tractor from them for other properties in the near future.

David Nederhiser
December 20, 2022

Hey George, got the new Tractor and am very happy to this point. Wanted to drop you a line and let you know how much I appreciate the efforts of you and all of the wonderful folks at Keno Tractors for making such a major purchase ( for me anyways ) so seamless and pain free. From the initial contact with you to Chris and the delivery everything went very smoothly. Thanks also for the very cool hat and keychain, Can’t thank you and your team enough, and given any opportunity I will be sure to steer folks looking for a tractor your way. You should all be very proud of the service and piece of mind you offer your customers. Wishing all of you and your loved ones the merriest of Christmases and happiest of Holidays. Thanks again for everything, Michael

Michael
November 29, 2022

We just purchased a Branson 3515h from Keno tractors and we are soooo happy with the entire process from start to finish. Customer service knowledge was exceptional and helped us pick the right tractor for our property.

I have to mention the fantastic team: George, Adrien, Valerie, Bud, and Karen.

Diane
August 17, 2022

Awesome company!! Had a issue with UPS and they resolved the issue for me quick and efficiently. Thanks Keno Tractors!

Nick
July 19, 2022

I purchased a baler, rotary rake and disk mower from Keno last winter. Other than minor things, all worked well. My only complaint is not with Keno but maybe the design of the baler. Not a quality issue or anything like that but lack of some features that make the baler user friendly. I found the bale release lever/rope to be a pain. I got through the first cutting of my field with it that way and then set out to solve this issue. I designed an actuator to open/close the baler door and then started adding things. A bale counter to count todays bales, store the number of all bales ever made, tractor voltage detect, controller voltage detect, temperature of the baler, humidity of the baler, operating mode(baling/wrapping twine) and automation of kicking out the bales. Now I have done a second cutting and baled 107 bales at the max size with zero issues. The baler beeps when the bale is full and starts to twine. When the twine wrap is done, I get an automatic ejections of the bale and after the door closes, two short beeps to let me know I can begin baling again. The other minor point is the baler can’t use standard rolls of twine from Tractor supply. I build a cage for a standard roll to fit on top of the twine door. Now I can put an 8000 foot roll of twine on and bale away. All of these mods were fun to do and make a good solid machine better! IMHO

Jeff Jouper
May 22, 2022

The parts are perfect. Fast shipping, and very helpful information. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Steven Gregory
April 5, 2022

I just wanted to thank you for the great service for getting my tractor to me.

You guys went way above and beyond my expectations when you had the box scraper sent to Fresno, that is what I call taking care of the customer.

I would highly recommend you to anyone I know that needs a tractor.

Thanks again, Les

Les
March 29, 2022

Hi George,

Thanks for getting this package order together for me, I got an excellent deal. Thanks also to Josh for his time getting everything unloaded, and for going over the basic operation of my tractor. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I’ve already cleaned out the stalls and scraped the corral smooth. I have so many projects in mind that can now be realized with my new Branson 2610 (Little Red). Thanks again George, and to everyone at Keno Tractors. MT

Mike
February 12, 2022

Keno Tractors have been amazing to work with, I bought a short block and clutch, the parts department has been super helpful and even allowed me to speak to their mechanic when I got stuck on how to time the motor. I highly recommend them for any service you need done or parts you might need.

Dan
January 7, 2022

In September 2021 I was in the market for a new Mahindra 6075 tractor and called every dealer in Washington, Oregon, Idaho. There was not one in stock anywhere. I spoke with Eric who stated he would do a nationwide search for one. Six weeks later he had one for me. The guy is awesome. The staff at Keno Tractor were easy to work with and went the extra mile to make sure I was a happy customer. Even while dealing with covid and new delivery company, which were also great. I will be back for more!

A big thanks to Eric, George, Tyler and Melodie!

Albert Huggins
December 26, 2021

Got my jinma 284 rebuilt by theses guys they diagnosed my tractor with a hydraulic problem which caused motor to seize up and really screw it up, after rebuilding motor 5000 + I picked it up took home to Idaho, and immediately the hydraulic pump blew out, I brought it back from Idaho and they worked on it again changing pump and other parts they charged me for all parts and said it was ok , well the pump continues to blow every few months, I can say I was impressed with there communication while they worked on it but the bottom line is , the main problem wasn’t taken care of, the motor got rebuilt but real problem never really take care of, I rebuild the pump myself cause it to far to keep driving to keno, I think they should of took care of it all but disappointed they didnt

Ed
November 24, 2021

Jenny and myself would like to thank you for a very pleasant and great experience when we bought our tractor. We got to use it this weekend and put several hours on it getting to learn and know the tractor. The driver was very helpful And showed Jenny all the points of the tractor. Again thank you and Keno Tractors for a great experience.

Travis
October 23, 2021

I have 12 other tractors for my farm in the San Joaquin Valley in CA, but for my use up the Sierras, I bought a Mahindra, to use for snow blowing and general work. I can’t say enough good things about this little tractor, and the crew at Keno Tractor! You’re extremely helpful, and fast, and go above and beyond to do whatever is needed! Thank you SO much, Keno Tractor!

Grant Anderson

Response from Keno Tractors

So glad to hear that you got exactly what you needed for the job and that we at Keno Tractors have done our utmost to make your purchase a pleasure. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you find the right tractor for you.

July 23, 2021

We’re so grateful to Keno Tractors for helping us find the perfect Mahindra tractor for our small farm. Thank you!

Alexandra

Response from Keno Tractors

Thank you for choosing Keno Tractors to help you with your tractor purchase. Enjoy your new tractor!

March 20, 2021

I am sorry to say parts not yet arrived !. parcel force say they could not read all the address, even though the emailed & texted me to say it was being delivered on 18/03/2021 @1324 to 1424pm UK time. at 1500 pm I checked on line it stated incorrect address, they had my phone no & did not ring me. I filled in form for parcel force on line which replied it could take 3 days to answer. Friday 19/03/2021 I checked on line which said out for delivery, at 1330 I checked online it stated problems with delivery. so I phoned them on 03448004466 & was told that part of my address was missing ,& booked delivery for Monday 22/03/2021 . I checked this morning it then stated they had tried to deliver my parcel @17.56 pm, which is the same time I was mowing my front lawn whilst waiting for it to go dark to lock up my hens. So cleared customs Coventry on 15/03/2021 & still not received my order, down to Parcel Force UK,

Robert Watson
January 29, 2021

Awesome group of people to buy parts from. Fast servlce, easy to talk too. Excellent knowledge of part. Thankyou very much

gerry shinn
November 8, 2020

Keno Tractors got my parts to me in 3 days total and all were exactly what I needed for my repair. Thanks for the fantastic service.

Steve Bailey

Response from Keno Tractors

Thank you. We appreciate your business and are happy to meet your expectations.

July 20, 2020

Hey, I wanted to mention that the delivery went really well, and that Bud was great. I also wanted to say that Keno Tractors is one of the best companies that I’ve dealt with in many years. Thank you. I’ll be buying attachments for my new Branson from Keno soon.

Reef
June 4, 2019

Purchased a used Mahindra emax22 from Keno Tractors. Worked an awesome deal with George in sales, he is great. Delivery was affordable and Bud was very nice and answered all my questions. Just cut my 4 acre pasture and the emax22 is a workhorse and perfect for our small property. Thanks to Keno Tractor, will always check with Keno for future tractor needs.

John Patterson
March 22, 2019

The Branson 3015R Tractor that I purchased from Keno Tractors last December is the best small tractor I have ever operated in my 60 years of driving tractors. I have operated tractors on my Dad’s 1120 acer cattle ranch and the farm in northern Kings County ,CA. raising alfalfa hay & cotton since I was a kid. I did custom tractor work in Golden Hills, CA after moving to the Tehachapi area. The Branson 3015 has the best performance and features that I have ever operated.

Andrew F.
January 25, 2018

I can’t believe how my Jinma 284 has delivered. I’ve used this bullet proof tractor in every way imaginable from grading roads, to trenching fields, roto tilling fields, plowing snow, loading elk and the list goes on. What’s weird is that no other tractor company, in the central Washington area, recognizes them and writes them off as just a Chinese tractor; they never want to deal with them. The jokes on them as the Jinma is one hell of a tractor.

Jinma Owner
December 1, 2017

Good afternoon, I purchased my Jinma 284 several years ago from Keno. I have had a couple of problems with it but you are always there to help me out. I just wanted to let you know that I would never go anyplace but with you. I appreciate all your work in keeping the customer happy.

Pete M.
March 1, 2016

I now have 71 hours on the Jinma 254 I purchased in February of 2016. I can only say that Eric was right, this Jinma 254 more than meets my needs on my 10 acres of high desert home and thousands of dollars less than any of the competition I was considering. The more I use it the smoother it seems to get and the Perkins engine is awesome. I use the tractor for road maintenance, brush clearing, perfect size for my small orchard, and find it very stable on my hilly terrain. I also appreciate the courtesy and service from Eric and his entire staff, in putting up with my questions and uncertainty both pre and post purchase. This friendly customer service was a big reason for choosing Keno Tractor for my needs with confidence that what Eric said was accurate and honest. Some of my local tractor sales companies were very unfriendly and not in the least encouraging about sharing information or answering questions almost take it or leave it attitude.

Happy Customer